2023 NEHExpo Exhibitors

Professional hardscape related businesses in the Northeast.

See the list below to access company offerings.

IDEAL-Hardscape
cambridge-2018
Nicolock
Belgard
Keystone
UNILOCK-Ad
2018HiWay_RollingAd
2018Jandris_RollingAd-copy
previous arrow
next arrow
Exhibitor Booth # Company Website
A & D Equipment Sales 638 www.aanddequipment.com
AA Stone Impex/Global Stone Impex LLC 835 www.aastoneimpex.com
Able Tool and Equipment 250 www.abletool.net
ABR Lighting 135 www.abrenter.com
Adirondack Natural Stone 123 www.adirondacknaturalstone.com
Agresosurce Inc. 118 www.agresourceinc.com
All Stone Products 744 www.allstoneproducts.com
Allegiance Trucks/Nutmeg Truck Center 750 www.allegiancetrucks.com
Alliance Designer Products 645 www.alliancegator.com
Allstone by Julian Materials 143 www.allstonevermont.com
Alpha Professional Tools 951 www.alpha-tools.com
Alta Equipment Company 312 www.altg.com
Amherst Nurseries 937 www.amherstnurseries.com
Amval Associates 207 www.amvalinc.com
Aquaphalt 201 www.aquaphalt.com
Ardex Americas 223 www.ardexamericas.com
Aspire by Brava 1042 www.aspirepavers.com
Azpects- Easy Joint Compound 151 www.azpects.com
Bad Dog Tools 732 www.baddogtools.com
Ballard Truck Center 538 www.ballardtrucks.com
Barry Equipment 938 www.barryequipment.com
Belden Brick Company 120 www.beldenbrick.com
Belgard Hardscape 417 www.belgard.com
Blades Direct 713 www.bladesdirect.net
Blaze Grills 801 www.blazegrills.com
BluGreen Solutions 346 www.blugreensolutions.com
Bobcat 846 www.bobcatct.com
Bon Tool Company 210 www.bontool.com
Brentwood Industries 207 www.brentwoodindustries.com
Brickstop Corporation 237 www.brickstopedge.com
Cambridge Pavers, Inc. 639 www.cambridgepavers.com
Cascading Lighting 943 www.cascadelighting.com
Cast Lighting LLC 1014 www.cast-lighting.com
City Stone Paver 950 www.citystonepaver.com
Connecticut Mulch Distributors, Inc. 306 www.ctmulch.com
Craftsmen’s Compnay LLC 836 www.craftsmens.com
Dal-Tile Corporation 939 www.daltile.com
Davis Village Solutions LLC 1138 www.davisvillagesolutions.com
Dejana Truck & Utility Equipment 1118 www.dejana.com
Delgado Stone 432 www.delgadostone.com
Dewitt Company 625 www.dewittcompany.com
Diamond King Tools 342 www.diamondkingtools.com
Dimplex 911 www.nicolock.com
Dyna Metro, Inc. 729 www.dyna.ca
ECR Premium Mulch 523 www.ecrmulch.com
Elegance by NT Trading 904 www.eleganceus.com
Empiring Distributing/Warming Trends 800 www.empiredistributing.net
Encore Landscape Lighting 739 www.encorelandscapelighting.com
Experience Brick & Stone 344 www.exbricks.com
EZ Finishing Systems 805 www.ezfinishsystems.com
FELCO/MESTO 1125 www.pygar.us/en/
Firegear Outdoors 913 www.nicolock.com
FORTRESS Engineered Edge Restraints 709 www.fortressedging.com
Gallo & Associates 623 www.galloandassociates.net
Garden Light LED 906 www.gardenlightled.com
Genest Concrete Works, Inc 336 www.genest-concrete.com
George D Judd & Sons, LLC 239 www.originalgoshenstone.com
Getty Granite Thompson Stone Collection 212 www.gettygranite.com
Global Glove and Safety Mfg Inc 207 www.globalglove.com
GPS Fleet Consulting 110 www.gpsfleetconsulting.com
Hardscape.com 834 www.hardscape.com
Hardscape Magazine 907 www.hardscapemagazine.com
HI-Way Concrete Products 717 www.hiwayconcrete.com
HIDE COVERS 909 www.skimmercovers.com
Holiday Lighting by Giannini 243 www.Llholidaylighting.com
Hydrograsscorp.com 850 www.hydrograsscorp.com
instone 245 www.instoneco.com
Jandris Block 717 www.jandrisblock.com
Jesco, Inc. 1144 www.jescoditchwitch.us
Keson Industries 209 www.keson.com
Keystone Hardscapes 517 www.keystonehardscapes.com
La Pietra Thinstone Veneer 932 www.thinstoneveneers.com
Latux Diamond Blade Distributors 429 www.latuxdiamondblades.com
Leasing Associates 234 www.laifleet.com
Life’s Tile & Stone 1051 www.lifestileandstone.com
Lubrication Technologies 823 www.lubetechnologies.com
Lumien Lighting 806 www.lumienlighting.com
Marshalltown U.S.A. 209 www.marshalltown.com
Metal Pless 236 www.metalpless.com
Miles Supply 114 www.milessupply.com
Milton Cat 101 www.miltoncat.com
Monroe Tractor of New England 450 www.monroetractor.com
MSI 229 www.msisurfaces.com
Natural Stone Resources Inc 945 www.naturalstoneresources.net
New England Concrete Manufacturers Association TBD www.necma.com
New England Laser & Transit Co. 318 www.newenglandlaser.com
New England Loadrite 145 www.neloadrite.com
New England Silica 735 www.newenglandsilica.com
NewLite Specialty Products 1133 www.newliteproducts.com
Nicolock Paving Stones 617 www.nicolock.com
Northeast Nursery, Inc 205 www.northeastnursery.com
Northeast STIHL 929 www.stihldealers.com
Northern Nurseries 845 www.northernnurseries.com
Oakmont Capital Services 232 www.oakmontfinance.com
Ondrick Natural Earth 923 www.ondrickmr.com
Open Air Outdoor Cabinetry 1050 www.openaircabinetry.com
Outdoor Living Supply 119 www.outdoorlivingsupply.net
Pave Tool Innovators 918 www.pavetool.com
Pavers by Ideal 319 www.idealconcreteblock.com
Permaloc Corporation 623 www.permaloc.com
Pine Hall Brick 308 www.pinehallbrick.com
Polycor 1137 www.polycor.com
Polylok 723 www.polylok.com
Precision Work Inc 1018 www.precisionworkinc.com
Probst Inc 640 www.probst-handling.com
ProGreen Synthetic Turf Systems 934 www.progreen.com
Ray Murray, Inc. 629 www.raymurray.com
Richey & Clapper, Inc. 1034 www.richeyandclapper.com
Rinox, Inc 1002 www.rinox.ca
RMG Stone Products 111 www.rmgstone.com
ROCKETBOX 113 www.therocketbox.com
Romex North America 242 www.romex.us
Savage Farms Inc. 133 www.savagefarms.com
SEK-Surebond 633 www.sek.us.com
ShoreLoc Retaining Wall 329 www.shoreloc.com
SHS Distributors 300 www.shsdistributors.com
Sitech Northeast 208 www.sitechnortheast.com
SiteOne Landscape Supply 129 www.siteone.com
Soake Pools 942 www.soakepools.com
Sodco, Inc 704 www.sodco.net
SRW Products 423 www.srwproducts.com
Stateline Irrigation Supply, Inc. 705 www.statelineirrigationsupply.com
Steven Willand Inc 350 www.stevenwillandinc.com
Stonedeks Silca System 112 www.stonedeks.com
Stonefire Outdoor Living 851 www.stonefireoutdoorliving.com
Stoneyard Inc 810 www.stoneyard.com
Stratham Hill Stone/Landcare Stone 323 www.strathamhillstone.com
Summerset Professional Grills 915 www.nicolock.com
Techniseal 214 www.techniseal.com
Tenax USA 1025 www.tenax4you.com
The Firepit Source 947 www.thefirepitsource.com
Topcon Solutions Store 707 www.topconsolutions.com
TransCor Information Technologies 944 www.TransCOR-IT.com
Tru Audio 725 www.truadio.com
Tuckahoe Turf Farms 812 www.tuckahoeturf.com
Unilock 438 www.unilock.com
Universal Stone Imports, Inc 529 www.unistoneimports.com
Vermeer All Roads 334 www.vermeerallroads.com
W.W. Mfg. Co. Inc/King of Spades 333 www.wwmfg.com
WeCare Denali 908 www.wecarene.com
Weha USA 1023 www.wehausa.com
Western Green 1141 www.westerngreen.com
Whitacre Greer Co. 838 www.wgpaver.com
Winding Brook Turf Farm, Inc 203 www.windbrookturf.com
Windy Ridge Corporation 1044 www.windyridgecorp.com
WunderCovers 1038 www.wundercovers.com

Where to find a Dealer:

 

LandCare Associates, Inc.
282 Knox Marsh Road
Madbury, NH 03823
www.landcareassociates.com

New England Silica
1370 John Fitch Blvd.
South Windsor CT 06074
www.newenglandsilica.com

Northern Nurseries
546 Halfway House Road
Windsor Locks, CT 06096
www.northernnurseries.com

 

Outdoor Living Supply
325 Alliance Place NE
Rochester, MN 55906
www.outdoorlivingsupply.net        

           

Stratham Hill Stone
313 Portsmouth Avenue
Stratham, NH 03885
www.strathamhillstone.com

 

Please Contact:

Cheryl Kessler, Sales Manager Yoffe Exposition Services, Inc
Email: Cheryl@YoffeExpo.com
Office: (781) 639-5202. 

2023 Exhibitor Package Includes:
Standard Booth Equipment- 8’ Draped Back Wall and 3’ draped Sidewalls, Company Identification Sign, Listing in the official Show Program, Service Exhibitor Badges

Request Information: