2023 NEHExpo Exhibitors

Professional hardscape related businesses in the Northeast.

See the list below to access company offerings.

IDEAL-Hardscape
TechoBloc
cambridge-2018
Nicolock
Belgard
Keystone
UNILOCK-Ad
2018HiWay_RollingAd
2018Jandris_RollingAd-copy
GI-Stone-Scroll-2020
previous arrow
next arrow
Exhibitor Booth Company Website
A & D Equipment Sales 222 www.aanddequipment.com
AA Stone Impex/Global Stone Impex LLC 1026 www.aastoneimpex.com
Able Tool & Equipment 1001 www.abletool.net
ABR Lighting 1021 www.abrenter.com
AC RadioComm 923 www.acradiocom.com
Adirondack Natural Stone 1000 www.adirondacknaturalstone.com
Agresource Inc 348 www.agresourceinc.com
Allegiance Trucks/Nutmeg Truck Center 501 www.allegiancetrucks.com
Alliance Designer Products 935 www.alliancegator.com
Allstone by Vermont 216 www.allstonevermont.com
Alpha Professional Tools 907 www.alpha-tools.com
Alta Equipment Company 441 www.altg.com
Amherst Nurseries 628 www.amherstnurseries.com
Amval Associates 449 www.amvalinc.com
Aquaphalt 910 www.aquaphalt.com
Aquiline Drones Corporation 246 www.aquilinedrones.com
Ardex Americas 530 www.ardexamericas.com
Bad Dog Tools 806 www.baddogtools.com
Ballard Truck Center 552 www.ballardtrucks.com
Barry Equipment 617 www.barryequipment.com
Bedrock Contractor Supplies 309 www.bedrocksupplies.com
Belden Brick Company 925 www.beldenbrick.com
Belgard Hardscape 535 www.belgard.com
Bergen Brick Stone & Tile 232 www.bergenbrick.com
Blades Direct 941 www.bladesdirect.net
BluGreen Solutions 1017 www.blugreensolutions.com
Bobcat 713 www.bobcatct.com
Bon Tool Company 548 www.bontool.com
Boss Landscape Management Software 1010 www.bosslm.com
Brentwood Industries 449 www.brentwoodindustries.com
Brickstop Corporation 427 www.brickstopedge.com
Butler Power Equipment 1056 www.butlerequip.com
Call Before You Dig 215 www.cbyd.com
Cambridge Pavers, Inc. 823 www.cambridgepavers.com
Camosse Masonry Supply Inc 722 www.camosse.com
Cast Lighting, LLC 931 www.cast-lighting.com
Central Turf & Irrigation Supply 335 www.centralirrigationsupply.com
Champlain Stone Ltd. 312 www.champlainstone.com
City Stone Paver 1013 www.citystonepaver.com
Classic Groundcovers Inc 512 www.classic-groundcovers.com
Coldspring 550 www.coldspringusa.com
Colmet LLC 411 www.colmet.com
Connecticut Mulch Distributors, Inc. 409 www.ctmulch.com
Connecticut Technical High Schools Masonry Department 810 www.cttech.org/index.htm1
Cormidi USA 341 www.cormidiusa.com
Dal-Tile Corporation 611 www.daltile.com
Davis Village Solutions, LLC 301 www.davisvillagesolutions.com
Dean’s Stove & Spa 1046 www.deanhouseoffire.com
Deco Products 1004 www.decoproducts.com
Defeo Materials 345 www.discountriverrock.com
Del Conca USA Inc 333 www.delconcausa.com
Delgado Stone 630 www.delgadostone.com
Diamond King Tools 1037 www.diamondkingtools.com
Dunning Industries 329 www.dunningindustries.com
Dyna Metro Inc. 350 www.dyna.ca
Eco Titans Inc 711 www.tsarmour.com
ECR Premium Mulch 822 www.ecrmulch.com
Elegance by NT Trading 317 www.eleganceus.com
Empire Distributing 355 www.empiredistributing.net
Encore Landscape Lighting 723 www.encorelandscapelighting.com
Everblue at Sandy Neck Stone 445 www.EverbluePavers.com
Experience Brick & Stone 607 www.exbricks.com
EZ Finish Systems 349 www.ezfinishsystems.com
EZG Manufacturing 417 www.ezgmfg.com
Fire Farm 1006 www.thefirefarm.com
Firegear Outdoors 710 www.nicolock.com
FORTRESS Engineered Edge Restraints 531 www.fortressedging.com
FXLuminaire 352 www.fxl.com
Garden Light LED 452 www.gardenlightled.com
GardenMark LLC 528 www.garden-mark.com
Gault Stone & Landscape Supplies 1012 www.gaultstone.com
Genest Concrete Works, Inc 454 www.genest-concrete.com
George D. Judd and Sons LLC, Goshen Stone 408 www.originalgoshenstone.com
Getty Granite Thompson Stone Collection 529 www.gettygranite.com
Global Glove and Safety Mfg Inc 451 www.globalglove.com
GPS Fleet Consulting 933 www.gpsfleetconsulting.com
GST International Inc 229 www.gstinternational.com
H.O. Penn Machinery Company 217 www.hopenn.com
Hardscape.com 517 www.hardscape.com
Hardscape Magazine 308 www.hardscapemagazine.com
HI-Way Concrete Products 835A www.hiwayconcrete.com
HIDE Covers 1044 www.skimmercovers.com
Holiday Lighting by Giannini 450 www.LIHOLIDAYLIGHTING.com
Homecheck Construc. DBA Ultimate Louvered Pergola 326 www.ULP1.com
Hydro Grass Corp 223 www.hydrograsscorp.com
in-lite Design Corporation 608 www.in-lite.us
Instone 500 www.instoneco.com
IQ Power Tools 815 www.iqpowertools.com
J.B. Concrete Products 905 www.jbconcreteproducts.com
J.C. Stone, Inc. 908 www.jcstoneinc.com
Jandris Block 635 www.jandrisblock.com
Jesco, Inc. 917 www.jescoditchwitch.us
Keson Industries 449 www.keson.com
Keystone Hardscapes 835 www.keystonehardscapes.com
La Pietra Thinstone Veneers 211 www.thinstoneveneers.com
Latux Diamond Blade Distributors 455 www.latuxdiamondblades.com
Leasing Associates, Inc. 227 www.laifleet.com
Life’s Tile & Stone 401 www.lifestileandstone.com
Lorusso Heavy Equipment 1007 www.lhequip.com
Lubrication Technologies 212 www.lubetechnologies.com
Marcus Communications, LLC 412 www.marcusradio.com
Marshalltown U.S.A. 451 www.marshalltown.com
Metal Pless 340 www.metalpless.com
Miles Supply 514 www.milessupply.com
Misterscapes Supply 623 www.misterscapessupply.com
Moasure 228 www.moasure.com
MoistureShield Composite Decking 513 www.moistureshield.com
Monroe Tractor of New England 601 www.monroetractor.com
MSI 911 www.msisurfaces.com
Naugatuck Masonry Supply 815 www.naugatuckmasonrysupply.com
New England Concrete Manufacturers Association 1023 www.necma.com
New England Laser & Transit Co. 201 www.newenglandlaser.com
New England Loadrite 1029 www.neloadrite.com
New England Pine Straw Mulch 428 www.newenglandpinestraw.com
New England Silica 829 www.newenglandsilica.com
Newlite Specialty Products 1039 www.Newliteproducts.com
Nicolock Paving Stones 629 www.nicolock.com
Northeast Distribution Ltd. 300 wwwndlhearth.com
Northeast Nursery, Inc 444 www.northeastnursery.com
Northeast Romex, USA 1024 www.romex.us
Northeast STIHL 928 www.stihldealers.com
Northern Nurseries 901 www.northernnurseries.com
Oakmont Capital Services 714 www.oakmontfinance.com
OESCO Inc. 610 www.oescoinc.com
Old Castle Lawn & Garden 511 www.myoldcastle.com
Omni-vac 1027 www.omni-vac.com
OSHA 307 www.OSHA.gov
Outdoor Living Supply 1030 www.outdoorlivingsupply.net
Ox Tools 213 www.oxtools.com
Pave Tool Innovators 801 www.pavetool.com
Pavers by Ideal 435 www.idealconcreteblock.com
Permaloc Corporation 706 www.permaloc.com
Permeable Hardscape North Americ, LLC 709 www.phna-usa.com
Pine Hall Brick 546 www.pinehallbrick.com
Pleasant View Gardens 314 www.pwpvg.com
Polycor Inc. 945 www.polycor.com
Precision Work Inc 432 www.precisionworkinc.com
Prides Corner Farms 410 www.pridescorner.com
Pro-Fit Outdoor Living 416 www.profitoutdoorliving.com
Probst Inc. 523 www.probst-handling.us
ProGreen Synthetic Turf Systems 316 www.progreen.com
Proline Radiant Heat Solutions 609 www.prolineradiant.com
Ray Murray, Inc. 430 www.raymurray.com
Richey & Clapper Inc. 423 www.richeyandclapper.com
Rinox, Inc. 323 www.rinox.ca
River Pools 236 www.riverpoolsandspas.com
Riverhead Building Supply 344 www.rbscorp.com
Rock and Recycling Equipment LLC 214 www.rockandrecycling.com
Rosetta by DKI 912 www.rossetabydki.com
Sable Marco, Inc. 921 www.evolutionsand.com
Sakrete 509 www.sakrete.com
Savage Farms Inc. 708 www.savagefarms.com
SEK-Surebond 951 www.sek.us.com
Serene Mosaic Glass Pool Tile 407 www.betsan.com/en/
Shenandoah Stone Supply 1040 www.shenstonesupply.com
SHS Distributors 914 www.shsdistributors.com
Sitech Metro Northeast, LLC 218 www.sitech-metronortheast.com
SiteOne Landscape Supply 809 www.siteone.com
Smart Level 406 www.smartlevel.us
SMB Partners 315 www.smbpartners.com
Soake Pools 426 www.soakepools.com
Sodco, Inc. 446 www.sodco.net
Spec Mix 304 www.specmix.com
Square Barrel 346 www.squarebarrel.com
SRW Products 440 www.srwproducts.com
Stateline Irrigation Supply, Inc. 939 www.statelineirrigationsupply.com
Stonedeks Silca System 927 www.stonedeks.com
Stonefire Outdoor Living 614 www.stonefireoutdoorliving.com
Stonewall Retaining Wall 242 www.selecticd.com
Stratham Hill Stone/Landcare Stone 431 www.strathamhillstone.com
Summerset Professional Grills 712 www.nicolock.com
Superior Products Distributors, Inc. 1031 www.superiornetwork.com
SynkedUp LLC 506 www.synkedup.com
Techniseal 727 www.techniseal.com
Techo-Bloc 735 www.techo-bloc.com
The Firepit Source 238 www.thefirepitsource.com
Topcon Solutions Store 447 www.topconsolutions.com
TransCor Information Technologies 1036 www.transcor-it.com
Tri-County Contractors Supply, Inc. 334 www.tricountycontractors.com
Trinic LLC 1041 www.trinic.us
Trow & Holden Company 327 www.trowandholden.com
Tuckahoe Turf Farms 929 www.tuckahoeturf.com
Unilock 701 www.unilock.com
Universal Mason Supply Software (CAVU ERP) 1043 www.cavuerp.com
Universal Stone Imports Inc. 311 www.unistoneimports.com
Vermeer All Roads 953 www.vermeerallroads.com
Vita-Crete 331 www.vita-crete.com
W.W. Mfg. Co. Inc/King of Spades 1022 www.wwmfg.com
Weber MT, Inc. 828 www.webermt.de/us/eng/
WeCare Denali 209 www.wecarene.com
Westlake Royal Stone Solutions 241 www.elevatewithstone.com
Whitacre Greer Co. 705 www.wgpaver.com
Williams Stone Company 613 www.williamsstone.com
Winding Brook Turf Farm 1019 www.windingbrookturf.com
Windy Ridge Corporation 909 www.windyridgecorp.com
Wundercovers 220 www.wundercovers.com
Yes Express 510 www.yes.express

 

Where to find a Dealer:

Dunning Industries
163 Brickyard Road
Farmington, CT 06032
www.dunningIndustries.com

Camosse Masonry Supply Inc.
64 Southwest Cutoff
Worcester, MA 01604
www.camosse.com

Gault Stone & Landscape Supplies
11 Ferry Lane West
Westport, CT 06880
www.gaultstone.com

LandCare Associates, Inc.
282 Knox Marsh Road
Madbury, NH 03823
www.landcareassociates.com

Naugatuck Masonry Supply, LLC
1483 New Haven Road
Naugatuck, CT 06770
www.naugatuckmasonrysupply.com

New England Silica
1370 John Fitch Blvd.
South Windsor CT 06074
www.newenglandsilica.com

Northeast Nursery, Inc.
8 Dearborn Road
Peabody, MA 01960
www.northeastnursery.com

Northern Nurseries
546 Halfway House Road
Windsor Locks, CT 06096
www.northernnurseries.com

Outdoor Living Supply
325 Alliance Place NE
Rochester, MN 55906
www.outdoorlivingsupply.net

Riverhead Building Supply
9 Oak Street
Westerly, RI 02891
www.rbscorp.com

SiteOne Supply
570 Main Street
Hudson, MA 01749
www.siteone.com

Stratham Hill Stone
313 Portsmouth Avenue
Stratham, NH 03885
www.strathamhillstone.com

Please Contact:

Cheryl Kessler, Sales Manager Yoffe Exposition Services, Inc
Email: Cheryl@YoffeExpo.com
Office: (781) 639-5202. 

2023 Exhibitor Package Includes:
Standard Booth Equipment- 8’ Draped Back Wall and 3’ draped Sidewalls, Company Identification Sign, Listing in the official Show Program, Service Exhibitor Badges

Request Information: